Facebook’s Recent Ads Updates Are Game-Changing

Not sure if you’ve heard or not, but Facebook has made some significant updates to Facebook ads.

Granted, it seems like they’re always making some sort of changes, but this time around they’ve introduced some game-changing functionality…

…functionality that has lowered costs and seriously increased ROI for my clients and me.

It’s safe to say I’m l-o-v-i-n-g it!

So this week, I am doing two free live trainings all about how YOU TOO can take advantage of these updates.

And I’ll be teaching you how to create a profitable Facebook ads system that runs on autopilot.  Boom!

To register, simply click the live training time below that works best for you:

Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014 @ 5pm PST, 8p EST, 10a in Sydney on 4/24.

OR

Thursday, April 24th, 2014 @ 11am PST, 2p EST, 7pm London 

Over the past month, I have been experimenting with these new Facebook ad functionalities in an effort to further lower my costs while automating a steady stream of leads and sales for my business and those of my clients.

And man, is my system producing results day in and day out.

THIS is why I’m hosting this special live training.  It’s a must for entrepreneurs and business owners looking to grow their business!

Reserve your spot now:

Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014 @ 5pm PST, 8p EST, 10a in Sydney on 4/24.

OR

Thursday, April 24th, 2014 @ 11am PST, 2p EST, 7pm London 

**Make sure you attend LIVE, too, because I’ll be giving away a free lifetime access to a VIP Level of my FB ADvantage training course.

The people going through the program are seeing SICK results!

Like Lindsay Stillborn: 

“I just wanted to say thank you so muc for creating this training.  We previously had our Ad Agency handling our FB ads, and in the first attempt I did of taking over we saw our ads have an increase of our CTR of between 135 to 1117%!  As well our CPM and CPC has decreased by anywhere from 18% to 93%!!” 

or James Wedmore:

“Rick is my go-to guy for Facebook ads.  I run a lot of ads for my business and he’s always showing me how to improve my targeting and lower my cost-per-lead.  I always look to him to keep my spend low and my returns high.  With his help I’ve fine tuned my ads strategy so that it’s generating $600-$1000 per day in revenue while I’m only spending $200!”

Hope you’re able to join me this week!

 

Leave a reply