HOW LOCAL BUSINESSES CAN INCREASE LEADS & SALES WITH FACEBOOK ADS
(WHILE CUTTING YOUR MARKETING BUDGET)

If You're a Local Business Looking for a More Cost-Effective Way to Consistently Attract Qualified Leads & Customers to Your Business,
THIS Free Online Training is For You!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!
  • Days

  • Hours

  • Minutes

  • Seconds

July 26, 2017
9am Pacific,
10am Mountain 11am Central,
12pm Eastern  

July 26th, 2017
4pm Pacific,
5pm Mountain, 6pm Central,
7pm Eastern  

July 27, 2017
12pm Pacific,
1pm Mountain,
2pm Central,
3pm Eastern

Your Host:
Rick Mulready

Host of The Art of Paid Traffic Podcast & Facebook Ads Expert

Ready to create (or scale) a consistent stream of leads and customers for your local business? I can't wait to share this Free Training with you...

  • The exact 4-step formula for creating a CONSISTENT flow of leads and customers every week with Facebook ads.
  • How to use Facebook's most effective targeting strategies for reaching your EXACT local target customer and increasing SALES.
  • CASE STUDIES! We'll go behind-the-scenes of a Facebook ads campaign showing how a local gym owner spent just $250 on FB ads and made over $45,000 in sales.
  • You’ll discover NEW strategies that ENSURE A RETURN on the money you’re spending on your ads. It’s all about giving Facebook $1 and getting $2, $5 or more in return.
  • How local restaurants had their best months ever due to this one SIMPLE FB ads strategy that most local businesses DON'T think to do.
  • And more!
50% Completed